Monday 4th May 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 11th May 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Monday 18th May 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 28th May 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Monday 1st June 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 8th June 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Monday 15th June 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 25th June 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 6th July 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Monday 13th July 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Monday 20th July 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Monday 3rd August 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 10th August 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Monday 17th August 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 27th August 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 7th September 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Monday 14th September 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Monday 21st September 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details