Monday 10th August 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Monday 17th August 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 27th August 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 7th September 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Monday 14th September 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Monday 21st September 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 24th September 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Monday 5th October 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 12th October 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Monday 19th October 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Monday 2nd November 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 9th November 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Monday 16th November 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Thursday 26th November 2020

Thorpe Luncheon Club - 12:00:00
Everyone welcome. Alone? Come and eat, meet and enjoy good company. To book, please call 07876 689859 and leave a message on the answerphone. £7.50 for 2 courses (with tea/Coffee)
View event details

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details

Monday 7th December 2020

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Monday 14th December 2020

Plans and Environment Committee - 19:30:00
Plans and Environment Committee
View event details

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Dementia Cafe - 10:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details
Dementia Advice Centre - 13:00:00
Support for people with memory difficulties and their carers.
View event details

Monday 21st December 2020

Finance and Staff Committee Meeting - 19:30:00
Finance and Staff Committee Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Thorpe Choir - 10:00:00
Join our new singing group. Informal and fun, no experience needed, just come and enjoy! everyone welcome
View event details

Monday 4th January 2021

Town Council Meeting - 19:30:00
Full Town Council Meeting
View event details

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Afternoon Tea - 15:00:00
Afternoon Tea supplied by Nanny's Cakes. £7.00pp booking essential on 01603 701048
View event details