Thorpe St Andrew Town Hall

Town Councillors

The Town Council comprises 16 Councillors who are elected every four years.

The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are elected each year at the annual Town Council meeting in May.

The Town Mayor is Councillor Fraser Bowe, and Deputy Town Mayor is Councillor Stuart Snelling. All Councillors are required by law to complete a register of interests form to register: their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests; and the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests of their spouses or civil partners (or persons with whom they live in that capacity)